INTRODUCING MORE PEOPLE

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

FB_20180215_15_47_36_Saved_Picture.jpg

Today is a very sunny day in the city of Lagos, western Nigeria. I spent few hours on a recreation ground discussing about lots of things with my friends:
Bayo,
Daniel,
Essien, and George.

Steemit was one topic they were all interested in talking about.
I told them a lot about it and they didn't hesitate in opening an account.

I assisted them open it but Bayo who isn't approved yet kept saying he's ready to invest a lot of money in purchasing steem

Daniel is interested in becoming a whale and I do wish him well😊

Essien wants to be recognised by his good write up and I gave him thumbs up for that

It was George who wanted the extraordinary. To become the most followed whale on the steemit platform😂.
I was like "hey George can you say that again?" 😂😂😂

FB_20180215_15_47_22_Saved_Picture.jpg

That was quite funny to me but there is nothing that cannot bs achieved through hardwork.

I enjoy telling people about steemit because I believe that is a better way I can contribute to the betterment of the steemit community.

DO WELL TO UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST IF YOU DO SUPPORT WHAT I AM DOING
THANKS I LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

Welcome People

They will be glad to follow you when their account has been approved