Intrduction to steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello all
After I have approved link mail,Now I am steemiter.Eariler time I will doing site engineer in tower site.And then my friend(thet ko zaw) say me about of steemit.I am interest in steemit.I think this it approve my life.So I will doing in steemit.
Thank all fri
BR
S ThuraIMG20170409112630.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Hope to see you around

Welcome!

I'm new here too. Where are you from?

Myanmar,I live in mandalay

Ive heard your city is really beautiful. You have so much history there.

Welcome to Steemit, @sthura!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to steemit with friends.

Congratulations @sthura! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!