Hello Steemers!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am new to this incredible page. I have known about it for a while but have never opened an account until recently. There are so many great things on here to read about it is kind of over whelming at first ha. The point of this post is just to introduce myself to everyone on here and just say a little about myself. I have been into the crypto world for a about a year now and i absolutely love it. It is so exciting to see all these new techs coming out and to be in the beginning phases with everyone is so amazing. This stuff is going to change the world and I just want to be part of that (and make some money hopefully ha) Right now I am invested in about 15 coins and with the market being the way it is right now i feel like it is a great opportunity to get some really cheap and great coins. Some of these prices are just crazy. One of the things I look for in a coin is the community behind it and Steem has one of the best in my opinion. It is just amazing. But I just wanted to make a post on here and say hello. Cant wait to learn more about this and be apart of this growing community!

Have a great day everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @stirgoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @stirgoi! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @stirgoi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @stirgoi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Stirgoi . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Glad to see you @Stirgoi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

You've come to the right place @stirgoi . The community here on steemit is top notch, with plenty of additional communities on chat channels such as Discord. I find steemit has motivated me to write again! Glad to have you here. Cheers!

Yea this seems like a quality place and i have only begun to scratch the surface of it. Thank you for the welcome!

You, sir, are welcome!

Awesome i look forward to seeing some of your tips. I like to do a little betting myself. Im going to follow you