Introducting me - Stom Steven

in #introductionlast year (edited)

Hi everyone,


I am Steven a Crypto Enthusiast, Operation manager, Administrative assistant, certified digital marketer, certified TESL online teacher, a good blogger with great knowledge of hackmd.io.


I have been in the Crypto space since 2006, started blockchain social media presence since the days of steemit but recently had issue with google.

Google block my email address that's connected to all my crypto portfolio ([email protected]).


The reason they gave me is that I used my email address for phishing which is impossible because that email address is only used for blockchain related content and portfolio.


All effort to appeal the decision has proved abortive. Over 1000 USD lost to that Gmail as all my password, crypto wallet and others are directly connected to the email. I have tried all means to be able to access the email address but I gave up.


I created this account today to continue my blogging career. I have a serial blogger and have capacity to blog about anything as long as it's educating and empowering.


I am from Lagos, Nigeria studied Computer Science and have seven IT Support experience. I studied in Lagos State Polytechnic Basorun Oweh, Ikeja, Lagos. I am a divorcee.


In the past I have used both steem and hive to support the less privileges offline with the account Steem helping hands and I planned to continue that legacy on hive if I can get support.



I am looking forward to learning new things and gaining friends on hive and many people learning from me too.


Thank you for reading. See you soon in the next post.


SS

Sort:  
Loading...