Just a girl who loves Street Art

in #introduction3 years ago

Hey everyone! I heard of Hive while I was posting on Steemit and it seems that Hive has a lot more to offer to the community and to get more followers. Lately I've been posting some stuff on Steemit but I never get interaction with anyone, so I thought I would try my luck here.

I decided to open an account here to share some of the art I have found in my city and wherever I travel.

I hope you like my style and my topics!

image.png

Sort:  

Hello @street-art welcome to hive This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi street-art, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Welcome to the slightly friendlier side of the block chain tracks.

Thank you! It really means a lot to have so many comments on my first post compared to steem where it seems like its a barren moor

Welcome to a proper blockchain community :)

It's such a different community on Hive with contests, engagement and so many people speaking english unlike steemit, I am glad I read about this place there, thank you for the welcome.

Glad you found us and don´t have to waste your time on Steem anymore :) Like 90% of the active community from there moved here ;) Welcome!

It really seems that way, there are not many people who speak english on steemit unlike here, I am glad I heard about Hive!