# Introduction of my life ##

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone user of steemit.....

On this section i want introduce my self..
image

Let me to introduce my self :

  • My name is Sukardi I was born in sampoinit on seken day of March 1988, I am thirty years old, l live at banda aceh, my hobby is traveling, reading some book, and I like take any pictures about photography, science, culture, and other, I am as a teacher in first vacation in lhoksukon, aceh utara, I teach about teknologi information and communication, image

this platform I want writing about everything there is in this earth.. Such us :

  1. Animal
  2. Flower
  3. Games
  4. pemogramer
  5. photography
  6. sain
  7. Architectural
  8. scenery

And other....
I hope you all in this platform like my post... And do not feeling that is wrong, but reading first and
Then don't forget comment, cause I need you guys to fix every dark error my post. OK thanks...
Don't forget follow my new account @sukardisp image

Sort:  

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Good luck!))

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain @sukardisp, I look forward to seeing your #walkwithme adventures.

Congratulations @sukardisp! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!