Introducing Myself # Glad to be On This World Called "STEEMIT"

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi! I am Suvro Das .

IMG_20141214_125210.JPG

I am 24 years old.
I am studying B.Sc in Computer Since and Engineering.
I am in 3rd year in a University called Bangladesh Army University of Engineering & Technology.

My institute is

received_1922377894758536.jpeg

I want to be a Programmer . Now I am focused on improving my programming skills.
I am participating some online coding contest on Codeforces , UVA online judge. Those are online judge. So I know some programming language "C,C++,Java, HTML, JavaScript, Python, PHP, SQL, Assembly language ...".

which-programming-language-should-you-learn-1.jpg

I am also a Trader. I started trading few years ago. I am still gather knowledge about it. I invested few hundred of dollars every month. I traded on orbex.com.

Capture.PNG

I am also a Beter. I started bet a year ago. I bet on bet365.com.It is very risky. But I have some fun on doing so…

Bet365-1-1024x576.jpg

My hobbies are Traveling , Reading book. I travel a lot & large collection of books.

I also have some Impacts on Sports Activities. I play Football, Cricket, Badminton, Cards.
I also play Virtual games like FIFA, Need for speed, Asphalt 8.

I have an aim in life for bright future...

1928544-programming-wallpaper.jpg

Keep supporting me.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Hello
I appreciate your post, we are a community that is growing, Please don't forget to visit my profile @tothejupiter ...I often post recent news so it will be great if you appreciate my work by following me,