My 1st post

in #introduction7 years ago

Photo on 10-9-17 at 8.38 AM.jpg

Good morning, afternoon, & evening,

I stumbled across #steemit by searching for information on "Buy Bitcoin with a Credit Card", and realized just how awesome the information was (@jerrybanfield). I signed up, waited for the email confirmation, and now I too am able to participate in this wonderful community. Still learning how all this works.

https://twitter.com/swiftbeatz_
https://www.facebook.com/SwiftBeatz

Sort:  

Thanks for the info @swiftbeatz. Upvoted your post but...

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will enjoy it here to the max!!
Gave you an upvote!!

Please check out my place and feel free to follow me.. @maxinpower

Welcome @swiftbeatz aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof