WHO IS JD.

in #introduction7 years ago

This really isn't very interesting, but if you're interested, take time and read. So, my name is Jerick Dell Talento, I work as a call center representative at Alorica here in Davao City, Philippines. I have been working for aroung 7 months now, and it has been serious fun working and earning as well.

I also am an entrepreneur, I use my hard earned money to build my own clothing line (facebook.com/skewerclothing). It has already been about less than a month when I started my clothing line, I might not be earning that much yet, but I know in the future this could be big. IMG_1187.JPG

I also am a frustrated youtuber, my first vlog was way back May but now i am creating a vlog containing how my clothing line; Skewer Clothing has been established. I'll end it here, i guess this is already enough for you guys to know who I am. IM THAT GUY ON THE RIGHT SIDE.
18556271_10209189633633952_8981919091791297033_n.jpg

I am expecting to blog daily for insights about life local and international news, as well as sports AAANDDDD MANY MORE!
BYE. A

Sort:  

Congratulations @talentojd! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @talentojd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!