Hello Steemit!!! I hope everybody will Welcome me!!!

in #introduction6 years ago

Thank you @jerrybanfield to invite your youtube followers into this platform....

Hi guys!!!

This is my first post. I am new to this whole platform but wanted to share a little of my self.

My name Hamz. I am from China ..My hobby is to gain more knowledge and make new friends.
I also like photography and making videos... Watch out for my photos and videos everyday.

I know you will appreciate it....

so that is why i choose this platform to gain more knowledge and share my work with you..

I hope that you will welcome me…

Thanks....

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit @talk123.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem, @talk123!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome I just joined recently myself. Hope you have a good experience here and make new friends. There is plenty of variety on here as far as posts. Myself.. I post stuff about paranormal, tech, spiritual/self esteem stuff etc...

welcome to steemit. Good luck!

yes!! i need it...thanks

Welcome to the community.Now you are also a steemian.