Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone, I am new to Steemit so I thought I would tell you a little bit about me to get things started. I am a 44 year old woman that is married to the love of my life for the last 26 plus years. We have 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren. I am a regional director for a long-term care company. Some of my favorite things to do in my spare time are to mess with my plants, play disc golf, cook for my family and spending time with my family doing just about anything. That's not a lot of info but it is me in a nut shell. I will share more about me over time. In the mean time, I am going to check out Steemit and see if I can figure out how all this works. Fun times to come...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Hey baby, glad you are on here now with me. Love you!

Love you too, baby!!

Congratulations @tammyr! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tammyr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!