My Unique Self: My Self Introduction as a Newbie in Hive

in #introduction3 months ago

Good day! To start this day, I'd like to thank my friend @svetlana08 as she introduced me to this opportunity to express my not-so-daily life but my life experiences. As we all know, life has been so tough lately, so I am here to hopefully make you joyful as I share my life story.

INTRO BLOG

I am @thejephte and I'm sixteen years old I currently reside in Cebu, the place where all of my life's events took place. Nevertheless, you can just call me Jeph since it's much simpler and that's what a lot of my friends used to call me.

IMG_20231228_220707.jpg

KNOW ABOUT JEPH

In a nutshell, I would characterize myself as tenacious, industrious, and delicate. First, I suppose I could say that I am persistent because, whenever I want something, I always apply my scientific attitude of persistence. I'm willing to take chances to obtain my goals, but I only do so after making sure they would benefit me and are vital to my survival. The second is hard effort; in my opinion, hard labor is a prerequisite for success in life. Finally, I would argue that because I have a tender heart, I am a fragile person.

received_406916195128705.jpeg

Hobbies

Since we are all unique from one another, we all have different hobbies in life. I'd like to share my hobbies with you and hope that they spark your attention.

Singing~

First of all, I enjoy singing, and I think it's a good method for me to get away from toxic people. It's always been my haven when I'm depressed or crying.

Dancing~

Next, even though I can't dance well as much as the others can, I still include dancing as one of my hobbies. I used to enjoy it, but I can no longer take it. And lastly, my physical prowess. I enjoy listening to music and playing volleyball as two of my favorite methods to decompress from life's challenges. Like everyone else, I would consider myself authentic throughout all of these activities.

Traveling~

Ever since the pandemic happened, my siblings and cousins have been unsure about what to do. With that, we've decided to set goals and plans for what to do after the pandemic. After that, we decided to travel to different places where we could feel how beautiful life is. Now and then, we're still traveling and looking for the best spot where we can bond together and have fun to at least escape from different dilemmas, circumstances, and problems, and I guess it's one of the best ways for us to be able to express ourselves and rest, as well as stay close to each other.

received_234655412617688.jpeg

Words Of Appreciation

My friend @svetlana08 introduced me to this platform. I'm curious about it so I asked her how to make a self-introduction and also attended an orientation conducted the other week. I'm thankful to Ma'am @dehai for sharing everything about Hive. How the hive works, how it will help me as a student, how to write quality content, the dos and don'ts in the hive, and a lot more.

received_757125022927523.jpeg

received_677759981187374.jpeg

IMG_20240107_130218.jpg

IMG_20240107_130141.jpg

Photos above were shared by mam @dehai

What would have expected from me?

My upcoming blogs will cover a wide range of topics, including my personal life, travels, a day in the life of a student, programs, updates, advice, moral teachings, and much more. I'm not sure whether I can make you happy with those, but my only goal is to entertain and pique your interest with them.

received_7041615562592731.jpeg

received_406916195128705.jpeg

received_678672140844491.jpeg

How will you contribute to this platform?

Life can be a lesson to be learned for everyone. Since I was a kid, I have experienced being bullied by many. Everybody judged me for how I was able to get those things that they thought I couldn't get. Throughout those bullies and those judgments, I always thought I was not affected by them; I had to stand on my own and be the best version of myself. I know for sure that everyone has different experiences in life, and to answer the given question, I firmly believe that I can contribute to this platform by sharing my life experiences. It has been so tough, and I know everybody else can relate to that.

With my life experiences, I think I can make people learn a lesson from them. I can make everyone proud of themselves, and I can make you realize that you are worth it. When you think that it may be the lowest point of your life, you shouldn't imagine or think of the worst; instead, think and be the best. No one can control your life, and nobody knows the best thing for you; it will always be you and only you. To sum up everything, you shouldn't let people judge you; let yourself be you and be the best version of yourself. That's a humble contribution of mine to this platform.

IMG_20240114_173841.jpg

That's all about me. Thank you for reading and supporting me in advance in this journey. :))

Sort:  

@svetlana08 does a great job onboarding lots of interesting people lately!
Welcome Jeph! I am happy to meet you and I hope you will enjoy your journey on the chain!

Omg thank you! I'm really glad to bring out my friends to this amazing community and share the happenings of their own life. I will be encouraging more teenagers like me to join here in hive. Anw I hope you'll have a great day! 😊🎀

That's the spirit. The younger generations are the future in everything in general, and the chain makes no exception. Thank you, have a lovely day as well! 😊

Wow hello there @thejephte welcome to hive I hope you would learn new things about this platform and enjoy!!Keep smiling!🎀💞

thankyouu!!🥰🥰🥰

Bienvenido amigo.
Todos los mejores deseos para ti!.
Mucho éxito.

Hola @joanm897 , gracias por el apoyo! Seguramente disfrutaré en esta plataforma mientras leo diferentes experiencias de la vida de cada individuo.❤️❤️

Congratulations @thejephte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Really thankful, hopefully I will be able to entertain.🥰🥰🥰

You are welcome @thejephte! It is great to see you are taking your first steps on Hive! Great work! 👍

@thejephte Welcome to Hive !
I'm looking forward to the story you'll make. 😀👍

Hello @veryhappyday, thankyou for the kindness! I'll make sure to bring light and give shine on this platform, to be able to inspire also the others.🥰

WOW! What a wide range of things you have to show us, I'm looking forward to seeing them soon. Welcome to Hive ❤️🙌🏻

Thankyou for welcoming @omarqm! Sure, I will be posting a lot more about my life and the happenings. I appreciate your heart whelming comment.🥰🥰🥰

Hello and welcome aboard @thejephte! I am very proud of you because of how you stand up for yourself! Again, welcome to hive and keep striving! Have a nice day and enjoy your stay here! 😊🎀

Thankyou, I really appreciate it! Hopefully I will be able to enjoy.🥰🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations @thejephte and welcome to hive.You may subscribe other communities for your future blogs, engage and make friends.Good luck and enjoy your journey here!

thankyouuu ma'am, for guiding!!🥰🥰

Hi thejephte, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.com brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.com to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Hello, @thejephte! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Can't wait to share your fun experience with your friends through Pinmapple Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Welcome to hive @thejephte, I hope you enjoy your stay here in Hive and be positive and all, welcome once again✨.

Thankyou, I'm really glad and I appreciate it.🥰🥰🥰

Welcome to hive!!!

Thankyou for welcoming co-hivers, I will surely enjoy with this platform. I super appreciate it @cowboyzlegend27🥰🥰🥰🥰

Tenemos gustos parecidos. Bienvenidq a la plataforma!

Oh it's good to hear that we have similar tastes or hobbies @cynthiacvb such an interesting I guess, thankyou for welcoming🥰🥰🥰

Welcome to the family girl! I'm sure you'll have lots of fun 😊

Thankyou, it's very overwhelming, as I will be able to know also a lot of friends here @gabrielatravels🥰🥰🥰

Какой Альфонс 😏
Места любой девушки

Hello hiver @vlad26 hihi, thankyou, I guess it's a compliment. I hope I will make friends here🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

It was a compliment and will be friends))

Welcome to Hive! I actually know someone from Cebu, @mayor-dongkoy who longboards, and puts on events! Also do you skate? I ask because the helmet, and because if yoou do, I've love to see you posting in the SkateHive community for skaters!

Hello, that's such an interesting hobby. Sorry but I don't skate, though I love watching and yeah it's very interesting. Thankyouu for welcoming, it's a pleasure also that you know one of the mayor's here in cebu. I'm glad to be here as well🥰🥰🥰🥰

Oh he's not a mayor, but just goes by the name Mayor Donkoy online.

Oh I'm sorry, I misunderstood that, but thankyou!!

Welcome aboard @thejephte ❤️ explore different communities, create a wonderful journey here in hive and happy blogging ❤️

Hello @penflecto thankyou for welcoming, I will surely explore different communities as you've said.❤️

Hi, jeph! Welcome to Hive! Enjoy your stay here and have fun blogging! 😊

Hello @ikaycutie thankyou, it's an honour to have this community, I will surely enjoy with this.❤️