You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Basics of Cryptocurrency Trading

in #introduction3 years ago

there's always risk in trading. take for example your apple, will you sell it at a higher price knowing that it will rot in the next few days? or knowing that there are more merchant selling apples? or knowing that there is a way(planting) to produce apple and sell it right away to consumers? or knowing that there are consumers who prefer to eat oranges or bananas than apples? those are the risks.

to say that there's a little risk to none in trading is already a risk. but I understand, slowly you will learn those as you dive more in to crypto. keep sharing your experiences. I'd be willing to help if it's needed.

Sort:  

Thanks. I know that there's a risk in every investment but in my own opinion risk is manageable. Keep on reading my post. Thanks for the support i will explain more.