Sort:  

Welcome @tommys aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

I just checked your page mate! It seems like a very nice idea that everyone gets rewarded by it!

Great @tommys, if you are interested in joining just follow the simple steps. You can go to @circleoffriends to get an idea of what we are about.

#circleoffriends

Ciao! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to steemit. Take this upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks for the advice kromosoom! I will check it out!