OUR ADVENTURE ON STEEMIT

in #introduction6 years ago

Our adventure on Steemit will focus on a number of areas that my wife and I BELIEVE in.

  1. We are followers of the Living Christ Jesus.
  2. Not relying on Government programs.
  3. More aggressive planning for our financial independence
  4. Following the words spoken to my wife from the Lord about eating right and getting away from GMO foods.
  5. We are have planted a garden and now started storing food and medicine (herbal) for emergency situations.
    Fellow Steemians my Wife and I run a business in a very rural area of New York State. We purchased a log cabin renovated the cabin and started getting our little slice of heaven prepared to provide shelter and food not to mention my shop. We have a cute little dog named Gracie which my wife named since she is a blessing from our Lord Jesus. We are glad that I followed American Homestead and Papa Pepper and the Little Peps.
    Our interests are to understand the whole Bible from a Hebrew Scriptures, camping, gardening, home repair woodworking, and hunting.
    I am a veteran and a product of the Ft. Benning Infantry School for Boys.
    We look forward to posting our adventure here on Steemit. Have a great day in the Lord Jesus.
    b65d57063d1ffe87c89187bfbca8f21e.jpg
    Our garden doing well.
    ![0115181342a_Burst01.jpg]
    ()
    Our little girl Gracie