Hello Steemit World!

in #introduction7 years ago

Photo on 5-21-17 at 11.55.jpg

My Name is Tracey Young. I am brand new to this (Steemit/social-media)and am learning very quickly. I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast/evangelist/believer and have been immersed in this new technology for over 14 months and absolutely LOVE IT. Although I am new to this, I feel as though I have a lot to share with the world and am anxious to get going.

I am a founder with a new emerging/start-up company called "Nexxus Partners" which has a mission to "help facilitate the fast mainstream adoption of 'all' cryptocurrency around the world". I will be including information in future posts about this.

I currently live in the SouthEastern US and also rent a house outside of Bogota, Colombia where I spend part of my time spreading the word about this exciting new technology, cryptocurrency and our company's mission to help it spread.

I am very excited about being part of this community and hope that I am able to help everyone understand about this new technology and how you can become involved and help change the world for the better :)

Have a great rest of your day and weekend !!!

sincerely,

Tracey Young

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Tracey! Good luck! I started less than a week ago and am loving it! My advice, make some quality posts to gain followers and comment on quality posts as well. Follow the big dogs too! Have fun. - Hansenator

Good information..... thank you !

Welcome to the platform!

thank you,,,glad to be here

Welcome! I'm following. Sounds really interesting. I hope to see you around.

Thank you... I'll be here :)

Welcome and subscribed.

Thank you !

hello and welcome)

Hi and thanks