LET'S START THE JOURNEY: AN INTRODUCTION BLOG TO GET TO KNOW ME✨🤍

in #introductionlast month

The question is, who am I?

Greetings to everyone! My name is @tvlipz02; you can call me whatever you like, but I prefer the "tulip" one. I am already 15 years old, and I live in Looc, Poblacion San Remigio, Cebu, specifically in Purok Kulo. I am currently studying at San Remigio National High School.

Gray Minimalist Fashion Photo Collage_20240407_203747_0000.png

WHO IS TULIP?
I was born in the year 2008, in a hospital in Cebu. Gemini is my zodiac, and yes, I am part of what they call the "air" sign. I'm an ambivert and have different personalities and perspectives on life (it mostly depends on who I am with). I am a soft-hearted and kind-hearted person; I am also what they call "OA" most of the time. I am the type of person who will always look at the positive side and be happy and carefree. I enjoy spending my time with my friends as much as I want to enjoy my alone time. I have a complete and blessed family. Well, I have three siblings: two older brothers and one younger sister. My mother is a manager at some successful restaurants, while my father is the one who takes care of us. I cannot say that we are rich, but my parents can provide for us financially. I am content with what I have and what they can provide.

LOVED ONES
FAMILY
My family is not perfect, but I am thankful that we are complete and happy. We sometimes encounter difficulties, but we conquer them together. With this kind of family, I know that they will always be there through my ups and downs. I will always be grateful to have such an amazing family.

received_306383495616880.jpeg

FRIENDS
My friends were the ones who made everything bearable. I can give so many reasons why I like hanging out with them; they give me peace and the type of happiness that only they can ever give. With them by my side, I know I can be who I am without minding the judgment of others. They are my support system, and I always treat them like my own family.

IMG_20240407_205536.jpg

FAVORITES
FOODS
My favorite foods are quite common, like french fries, fried chicken, seafood, spicy foods, and also sweet foods like chocolate, etc. These foods are my comfort food; they always make me feel better whenever I am so stressed and exhausted.

STORIES
I really love reading stories, especially because it brings so many lessons and I learn so many things from it. I am a Wattpader, and most of my favorite stories are romance and fantasy. I love reading a series of stories where there are so many seasons with different main leads, but all of them are connected to each other. Such as the University Series, College Series, Attorney Series, and more fantasy series.

MUSIC
It may not be obvious to others, but I am a Swiftie. I like listening to her songs just because I can also relate to most of her lyrics. The songs that I really like are: Speak Now, Long Live, Story of Us, If Life Was a Movie, Love Story, Back to December, etc. I can't even state all of it because there are too many songs that I can think of.

MY HOBBIES
READING STORIES IN WATTPAD
Just like I said previously, I love reading on Wattpad. The main reason is that it helps me escape reality temporarily; it makes me feel like I can also experience those wonderful scenarios that I've been reading. It made me a dreamer; it became my inspiration and motivation in life.

IMG_20240408_111511.jpg

LISTENING TO MUSIC
Music makes me happy; it gives me the peace and comfort that I really need. The lyrics always have a deep impact on my heart and mind; it's like telling me the things that I always wanted to hear from others. Listening to my favorite music can make everything so much better.

IMG_20240408_111817.jpg

WATCHING AND TAKING PICTURES OF THE SUNSET
Whenever I have time to watch the beauty of the sunset, I always take pictures just to remind myself that some of the endings can be quite beautiful too. Not all endings are always disasters, and sometimes they will lead us to a brighter tomorrow, a better future.

received_297943652961097.jpeg

received_556915946618050.jpeg

IMG_20231009_172918.jpg

WHO INTRODUCED YOU TO HIVE?
I would like to express my gratitude to the one and only @chyxille for introducing the HIVE to us. I was nervous and hesitant at first because this is my first time sharing my life with so many people, but because of my curiosity and excitement to try new things that are out of my comfort zone, I finally agreed to join the HIVE.

I would also like to thank the one who conducted the orientation for us, ma'am @dehai. It was such an amazing experience, and I am glad to be there. I've learned a lot of things about this platform, and I've finally understood the purpose and the benefits of the HIVE because of her.

received_784965030084682.jpeg

HOW CAN I CONTRIBUTE TO THIS PLATFORM
When Julius Caesar said that "experience is the best teacher," it gave me an idea. So I thought that if I also shared my experiences in life, would it also bring a lesson to someone? Will it be a key to realization in our lives? With my experiences, I will try my best to make most people learn from them. I am also willing to learn from the experiences of others. I know that I'm just a beginner, but I hope that I can also contribute to this platform by sharing my stories.

WHAT WOULD HIVE EXPECT FROM ME
Even though I'm just a beginner, I will do my very best to not disappoint all of you. My blogs will be all about the journey in my life that can have so many moral lessons and advice. I will make you satisfied and try to meet the expectations of everyone.

Thank you for reading my introductory blog. I hope you'll support me as I embark on this new journey!

Sort:  

Welcome to hive

Congratulations! Welcome to hive @tvlipz02.. Enjoy your journey here and subscribe to the community for your future blogs , follow other hivers ,read other blogs and engage .

Thank you ma'am 🤍

Welcome to the community. 😊 @tvlipz02

Thank you so much! I appreciate it ma'am 🥰 @fixyetbroken

Welcome to hive @tvlipz02 I hope you will enjoy your stay here and keep going!God bless you

Thank you!!!🤗✨

goodluck on your hive journey @tvlipz02 !! im sure you'll do a great job at this

Thank you for your support @gialleria

Welcome to hive community. I think we have the same taste buds. 😁 Enjoy blogging!

Really?? I'm delighted. Thank you! @althea0620

Welcome to Hive @tvlipz02, same here I also like reading stories (yaaaaayyy you read PLoki, are perhaps a PLayer also?). Anyway, I'm hoping that you'll enjoy your journey here in Hive! Looking forward to interact with you here. See you around!

Unfortunately, I'm neither of those two😭. But thank you for welcoming me @ridgette , perhaps we can talk about the stories we've read someday.

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you so much @ikaycutie

Welcome to Hive @tvlipz02.

It's great to see youths willing to embark a writing journey in this platform.

I hope to read more inspiring blogs from you. 😊

Welcome to hive @tvlipz02! Make sure to enjoy your stay. I'll be supporting you!🥰💗

Hello there @tvlipz02 and welcome to Hive. Enjoy blogging!!

Congratulations @tvlipz02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Welcome to Hive, a very good start. Have an amazing journey on HIVE.

Welcome to Hive @tvlipz02 Also, can we talk about food for a sec? French fries and fried chicken are my go-to comfort foods too! 😭😭 And your taste in music? Totally on point! Taylor Swift's songs hit differently, don't they? They're like therapy for the soul. 🎶

I'm glad we have the same taste buds @iamlovelykate 😭 What's your favorite song as a swiftie?

Congratulations and welcome to hive world

A very much welcome to hive.Im sure you will enjoy here and will gain a lot of friends.Im looking forward of your next blog see yah!🥰

Welcome to Hive, dear @tvlipz02! You know what, I'm so in love with the sunset photos. 🥹🧡 I hope you could share with us soon more of your sunset photography.

I've been collecting sunset pictures ever since, it's nice to know that you also love it!🤍

Welcome to hive.its seems interesting that you have quite a lot of hobbies.

Hello and welcome to hive! I like your cover picture. To more blogs!🥂

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/@rodelcatajay?si=EwjJSbQxyBSDkoqw


Alam mo ga na pwede ka gumamit ng dbuzz using your Hive acct and your Private Posting Key? Log on to
https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Congratulations 🎉 you are officially a member of hive family, your much welcome 🤗