Promo steem

in #introduction6 years ago

introduce my name is ulfilatulrahmita I joined steemit by the name of ID @ulfillah. I was born on 02 February 2000 North Aceh the province a place to stay I right now. I was sitting on the bench SMK class xll. majoring multimedia. I am pretty active in the school I never registered as a member of paskibra district force 2017 and never follow some sports good district, provincial and the National, one of them Olympic sports students National (o2sn) SMK 2016 branch athletic in hold in Stadium soemantri brojonegoro brass, Jakarta South ... my hobby sports also the main volleyball, interest in the same volleyball hell actually of junior high school and follow the various race also but only a limited to the district and between the city. busy I now Yes as students, think of ukk, UAS, UN and many other, the first know steemit the from friends, look at it look here steemit all Yes finally come ... as newcomers please support Yes friend steemit all ..!

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung @ulfillah
Sama-sama me bisnis tanyoe ureng Aceh

iya, dukungannya ya

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Yes thank you we wish you support me

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

yes both please support and direction as well. I still do not understand steemit, hope your day is fun too