The Wind Howled, the Sea´s Thrashed, Then Parted. My Path to Steemit, Was Cleared.


Hello,
I would like to introduce myself, DK is my name, and I am one of two part´s, (my wife being the other) of TheUnknownBlogger.com. I am a very proud born and raised Canadian, although slightly humiliated and embarrassed Canadian. This morning after reading that the politicians and apparently citizens, have lost their minds by approving a law to remove children from parents who are opposed to Sex "Transition".
New Ontario Law Enables Govt to Seize Children From Parents Opposing Gender Transition
By: Thomas D. Williams, PH.D. via Brietbart.com
So i guess today my introduction is going to be me Apologizing to the world for my government. We really dropped the ball on this one. Each and every one of us as a Canadian has seen the writing on the wall for a long time. Yet we did nothing, although when your society and very culture has been attacked, with such hatred, such vile, such evil. You really don´t stand a chance. This was a coordinated effort, carried out with military precision for 30+ years. They actually have made being a good law abiding citizen, illegal, and have slowly for years. I am beyond dumbfounded and must be an alien! I cant, compute. But enough rambling about my political and national heritage, I am actually in Germany right now, and very glad to be a part of steemit. I am a total nooby to some of this so please bare with me as I get my barrings. look forward to seeing more of the fine articles images and info that i have already seen here on, steemit.