Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is USMAN. this is my first time playing steemit. initially I heard from friends about the existence of new social media and provide many advantages for its users, I am curious and try to find out the truth of the information. at first I did not believe what I was reading and to make sure the information was correct I asked the friends who first started it. all of them admitted to join in steemit mengungtungkan users and paid a certain level. this is very interesting because in addition to sharing information, sharpening our ability to write also get the value olus for us in terms of finansial.
congratulations to friends who have been and are pursuing success hopefully my friends are also willing to help us as a beginner to achieve success like friends. like we build a house, the thing to note is cooperation. therefore, we as beginners will be very happy if friends want to invite us together in building steemit network.
hopefully great friends are willing to follow us and our communication and interaction relationship will always be well connected and built up.
warm regards to great friends.
Usman ...fto steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Salam kenal @usmani101 dan selamat bergabung

Welcome to steemit my friend

nice to see you...@usmani101

Luar biasa... sangat terinspirasi.. jgn lpa follow balik..

thanks......okey

selamat datang di stemians @usmaini101

mksi bg @boyhaqi97. mhn bimbingan dan arahn@ bg, soalnya br test2 aja ne. ganti fto profil aja blm bs ne bg

OK OK,,,Semua ada di settingan,,,goodluck @usmani101

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

I am very happy to be friends with you

Welcome to STEEMIT @usmani101.... I hope you will success in here platform!!

thank you brother

Welcome to Steemit... Selamat berkarya

selamat bergabung bg @usmani101 ... pacukan semangat menulismu..

Sudah saya upvote ya

trmksh kwan... thanks @usmani101

Mantap, selamat datang di steemit, jgn lupa follow balik ya

udh sobat, thank y #@usmani101

Selamat bergabung @usmani101, swmangat sslalu dalam membuat postingan-postingan sobat 👍👍

selamat datang bg @usmani101.. kobarkan semangat menulis

Sudah saya vote ya.

Salam persahabatan kawan @usmani, jngn lupa follow balik.

Welcome to steemit