Introduction of a Regular Man

How do I start to talk about myself? How about I explain the kinds of things that interest me and what I would like from this community! 

Cryptocurrency 

Boy have I been binging on everything cryptocurrency. I’m doing my best to get up to speed on all the terminology and inner workings of this phenomenon. I was in class and someone mentioned BitCoin, so I decided to look up the price of one. Holy shit $2,700.00!!! This was sometime in early 2017. I have now invested a small amount of cash and made some horrible decisions! I’ve got 6 months of research under my belt now, so let’s see how my 2nd round of investments will go.  

Gaming I have a solid gaming group that has been together for years now. We play a really toxic game called Rust. It works for me because I don’t have to play it every day of the week. I can elaborate on it in a separate post.    

Gardening I have a raised bed that I am trying to still figure out what grows well in it. Once I get more knowledgeable, I will try and detail my mistakes and victories!   

   

I am probably stretching myself too thin but hey, you only live once. 

Victor 

P.S. Did I mention I have 4 kids and chickens…. lol  


Sort:  

@victor-guilfu, I've found your post to be worthy of a resteem and upvote from me. I'm an actual person and I am doing this on behalf of the Resteem - Upvote movement. Join the movement, read about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackmiller/a-call-to-arms-beat-the-bots-the-movement

Congratulations @victor-guilfu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!