My Steemit Introduction. A new adventure begins today.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone, good morning, afternoon and evening to all.

10665723_10205044581578207_5017731420682216053_n.jpg

My name is Trendon, an average modern renaissance man enjoying all the wonderful opportunities life has to offer. I joined Steemit last night and here is my intro. I was born on the beautiful island of St Vincent and the Grenadines, an archipelago made up of 32 islands located in the South East Caribbean. Spent 23 wonderful wonderful years enjoying the sun, the fun and the wonders my island has to offer.

st-vincent-and-the-grenadines-mayreau.jpg

I am, however, now living in Asia, on another amazing island Taiwan for the past six years. Here I achieved my bachelors in engineering with a splash of business studies. In addition, I had some of my greatest life experiences and met some of the coolest people from across the globe here.

Some of which includes playing several bands as an acoustic guitarist, and later the bass player and back again to acoustic, building and designing UAVs for competition and fun in meanwhile finding my love for 3D design, worked on a satellite project, learn and relearned about myself, and of course the crown jewel, found a spectacular lady to be by my side.

So for my first post, just like to share some of projects I am working on to build my 3D skill. For now they are my twist on some tutorials, originals will come later.

14731354_10157731081880724_6791487849877418291_n.jpg

acoustic guitar3.JPG

14183695_10157505765215724_6867070661638058438_n.jpg

Have a wonderful day, everyone and thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steem @voltsrage I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Trendon! I'd love to visit the Caribbean one day and am certainly interested in 3D technology. Enjoy! :)

@adambarrat You are very welcomed to visit the Caribbean. Whether you visit my country or any other, you are guaranteed to have an unforgettable time. And what 3D programs are you interested? Maybe I can point you in the right direction.

Welcome Voltsrage! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello Trendon, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to the Steemit community Trendon!

Are you still living on Tiawan?

A couple of Steemit tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content!

Be patient with building an audience.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

You also earn rewards for resharing (resteem) and commenting. How cool is that? So it pays for you to get involved with other people and their content.

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Leo.

Yeah I am living in Taiwan. And thanks for the tips. Much appreciated.

You're welcome Trendon.

Welcome @voltsrage aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport