Hey Steemit! My Name is Meredith and I'm Famous on Instagram For Drawing Vaginas

in #introduction7 years ago

 

Good morning from Dallas, Texas! I'm Meredith, and thanks to a few friends, I'm finally stepping onto the Steemit scene. Born and raised in Rochester, Michigan, I moved down south for the University of North Texas' Communication Design program. Now I work as an Art Director for a Dallas advertising agency, churning out designs, creative collaborations, and concepts for the Man. But hey, I love it. Oh yeah, and I'm kinda popular on Instagram for drawing vaginas (check out my artwork: @clubclitoris)!

I'm the most pale Italian you've ever seen. I'm naturally red-haired but haven't earned my freckles. I constantly lose important items (phone, wallet, tickets) in dangerous places, but somehow, I always recover them. I'm a Leo, a vegan, a world traveler, and a fan of watching horror games on YouTube.

Nice to meet you!

So why pick the name where-is-mer? I plan to write about foreign destinations and the variety of places my mind wanders. Expect passionate opinions, goofy commentary, and travel logs. And as always, expect creativity. Artwork. Photography. Poetry. A virtual smorgasbord of content, curated from me to you. Enjoy certain topics or artistic styles? Let me know! I'll do my best to keep the creative gooey goodness flowing (vagina drawings included).

From a Steemit beginner, thanks for reading!

- Meredith / where-is-mer



Sort:  

Wow amazing! The great designer is comin to Steemit. Keep steem on and have fun. Welcome to Steemit @where-is-mer. You got one special Upvote for you intro. Well done.I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Hey @where-is-mer! Welcome abroad!

YES! More of this! Power to the Yoni!!!

Yes, queen! Thank you @priestesslaura!

Welcome to Steemit, Meredith! I've given you a follow from slightly more southern Texas because you seem absolutely fascinating!

Looking forward to the things that show up in my feed from you :)

Excited to connect with another Texan! Thank you so much @mtgmisfit

Can we expect vagina art here as well?

@lumlum85 Is NSFW artwork allowed on Steemit? If so, you can most definitely expect vagina art here!

Yes!!! You just tag it as such and people's settings allow them to choose whether they see it or not. Please bring clubclitoris to Steemit!

@mtgmisfit Excellent news! I'm on it ;)

Nobody to censor it, send us your best lol

Hello, Meredith... How are you doing?
Ild like to welcome you to Steemit and hope you have a great time here and achieve great success..... Also looking forward to reading more of your post here

Thank you for the welcome, @janrotas! :)

Welcome to Steem @where-is-mer I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface I'm loving all the art on your page :)

Nice to meet you !
Welcome to steemit!
I am also new to steemit
Checkout my blogs @saurabhgupta related to travelling, tech, poems and India's famous monument I I am sure, you will be interested in all such stuff :)

Sounds awesome, I'll check it out @saurabhgupta! Thank you!

Thanks ! I am sure you will find all of mine blog to be awesome.

muftykutinkkk.gif

Hii @where-is-mer, Nice to Meet U :)

@muftykutink Thank you! Nice to meet you as well!

you're welcome :)

Hey Meredith :)
Welcome here !
Pretty sure u gonna crush it !
Btw i used to leave in Mansfield, Dallas 2 y ago .
Check out my intro https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians
let's help each other :)

Glad to meet another (past) Dallas resident! Thanks for the message @mirage!

LOL this wasn't intended as a pun, but that's a beautiful niche that you've found ;D

Hello and welcome to steemit. Start by following more and more people and they'll follow you back. :)
I'm following you.

@nikita.adroit Thank you for the advice, and hello back at ya! :)

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here its not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

GOOD LUCK

Thanks for all the advice @tinashe! I'll do my best :)

you welcome enjoy

Great, we should have more good drawing :)

..very interesting person :) i will sure follow, good luck

Fantastic intro and welcome to Steemit! You'll find this community to be very supportive :-)

Thank you so much! Excited to join this community as well @bruckdashel :)

You got a facinating skill and a totally unheard one ..loved your intro you seem people .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thank you for the kind words @utfull, taking your advice for sure!

Interesting hobby and nice Instagram page.👍
Welcome to steemit, Meredith. Have fun....

Thank you and thank you @jamjamfood!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to leave any feedback on my posts.
@lulita 😀

I feel the same way! Thanks for the welcome @lulita!

OK, the nun-gina is hilarious, and very creative. As a newb, you might find this site helpful: WelcomeToSteemit.com

Ohh thank you for the resource, @trevorlyman!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks @fatkid! Looking forward to viewing some food posts!

Welcome to Steemit!! Im hoping Im one of your new friends 😉😋 Im excited to read your travel stories! Followed and Upvoted!!

You've been beyond "new friend" status for a while now @curiouser! Lol followed you as well! ✨

Haha good to know 😊 😊

Welcome @where-is-mer! Amazing art, I love it! I've followed you. :)

Thank you so much @chem1cal! :)

Welcome to the STEEM TRAIN! , You will love the community. Interacting on Steemit isn't easy but it also isn't a difficult thing to do, engagement is the key good luck!
I’m @OfficialSteem Start by Following ,Up-voting &Re-steeming ME and I will return the favor!

Thank you

Welcome... Enjoy steemit...

Interesting hobby you have there. I LIKE IT!!!

Glad to hear it, @mikej!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Thank you for the advice @jyoungking2! Excited to begin! :)

Welcome @where-is-mer to steemit community, waiting for great posts! Upvote!)

@mxzn Thank you kindly!!

Hi, and welcome to the steem, I am sure you'll do very well.

Thank you for the welcome, @bootyp!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Thank you for the helpful resources, @valhalla-hash!

Welcome on Steemit, @where-is-mer ! Followed and will immediately look for you too in Ig :)

Thank you so much @herverisson!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Meredith.

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider