Introduction Post

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Brian and I'm from Washington, NC. I grew up in New York out on Long Island. I really enjoy learning about finance and related topics. Spent most my time the last 3 years learning about stocks and the last 1/2 a year learning about cryptocurrency. Currently I am building mining rigs for mining Expanse.

Writing is probably one of my worst skills and my highschool/college grades in english would reflect that. Steem it obviously is text heavy and hopefully spending more time on this platform will improve my writing ability through writing more often.

I hopefully will be posting information to my steemit blog about mining and my favorite cryptos. Maybe even do some stockmarket investing with robinhood posts. I have always wanted to share my knowledge with others.

Since I am newish around steemit if anyone who reads this would like to comment some users I should check out related to cryptomining that would be awesome. Thank you for reading my introduction post.

I always have to drop this refferal link because im 100% addicted to clicking this faucet everyday and entering the lottery. Crossing my fingers to get lucky and win the money to build my dream mining farm. Currently my mining rigs are running about 100 mh/s. Thanks if you take the time to use my refferal for the faucet every click is greatly appreciated.
https://freebitco.in/?r=9280988

Sort:  

For sure steemit will be very interesting to your part, welcome to this wonderful platform keep it up see you around. =)

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

:) alright thanks

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to Steemit whhambulance and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

@whhambulance, welcome to Steemit. You are a part a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Best of luck with your cryptomining. upvoted

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Hi Whham, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

you have a good style, I'm sure there will be success.