A New Member, My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is William and I am 68 years old. I live in North America and I have chosen to be known as Wildgrass.

I believe the blockchain is among the greatest inventions of human history. The power and magnitude of this new technology cannot be overstated.

My interests are broad; however, a recurring theme is behaviorally modern humans. To behold the cave paintings at Lascaux is startling and deeply moving. A 21st century equivalent is Satoshi Nakamoto's White Paper.

The blockchain, like all tools, human kind is the unique repository of ideational forces that guides the application of its power.

It is my hope that the many digital ledger technologies, such as Steemit, will bring about a revolution in truth and goodness empowering a future of equality and liberty.

I am here with you to witness this future and to offer my best.

W. Wildgrass

Sort:  

I encourage you to share far more of yourself and let everyone see your light and life shine!

Thank you for your guidance. I am listening. I also appreciate Prince and I was touched by your drawing. ~wildgrass

welcome here

Thank you very much. I look forward to your ideas and thoughts about how we work together to build a sustainable world that is nurtuting, creatively embracing the exponential technological change that is upon us. ~wildgrass

yes i appreciate your thoughts
..

Welcome! Following you to see what you share. :)

Thank you. I look forward to learning from my associates here in Steemit. I admire authenticity and applaud the description, "just myself." So far, I have explored Steemit from my iPhone. My new computer will arrive this week and it will offer me the opportunity to view the many wonderful photographs of your post in proper scale. ~wildgrass

Thank you for the compliments, kind sir.