WriteOnElectron - introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamians,
Is that right? Total newbie here. First post. I clicked 'Introduce yourself' link
but there was no text editor there. I guess this is it.
Yesterday was my 69 birthday. Am I the oldest guy on STEEMIT?
I have been investing in crypto this year, bought some STEEM, and heard
about STEEMIT. Decided to give it a try. I post on FB, not that much, so why not here?
Find me on FB : Stefan Goya - also music (busking) videos at YouTube
under 'keltazz' (like combination of Celtic and jazz). About 70 videos there, but
I can no longer post there due to Google stupidity. My phone number changed
and they will not verify who I am even though email is the same and they have
my full name in gmail account. Frustrating. More recent music at FB.
I will be posting on crypto, my music, and, I guess my memoirs, which would
include most topics I have thought about in my whole life.
Let the adventure begin!

Sort:  

Welcome Writeonelectron!!!! Enjoy your stay.