Introduction to me

in #introduction8 months ago

I would like to take the kind advice from @lovesniper and @chillwithshanna and introduce myself and to also thank @sarofar87 for inviting me.

I’m a 40 yr old mom of two. I’ve had uncountable experiences and unique situations that help me cope with today. It’s helped me form a wave like thought process and I hope to bring those waves to Peakd.

I like to game and read for past times but I’m also a crafter. I prefer cats over dogs and the hurt over the healed. I’m trying hard to publish my novel and learn new languages.

I’m hoping Peakd will lead me to better avenues to succeed in those endeavors.

Too the future, and to the me that toasted the future of today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xenomorphette! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP