Brief Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello
I just want to introduce myself.
My name is Xios, I am 27 and live in Munich, Germany. I am into crypto currencies and the corresponding networks for a year now. I do hardware and cloud mining and also a bit of trading. Basicly I am interestes in Crypto currencies in general.

Since my friends and the people in my Job are not interested in this topic, I hope to meet nice people here, who also think outside of the box and the standards the goverment and financial industry offers.

GREETINGS
XiosX

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @xios

Nice of you to join us, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians run by @literature-trail for a chance to win big.

To check it out, go HERE

Welcome bro! You will find a lot of interesting topic regarding crypto here! take care

thx mate =)

Welcome aboard! There are all types of topics on Steemit, including cybercurrencies, have fun, Post, vote, comment, resteem, power up some of your rewards.

THX!
I havent figuered everything out, yet. I am still at work.
In the evening i definitely will.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you! =)