Hello Steemit Guys

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit guys

20171101_082227.jpg

My name is Yelitmar Zacarías, this site was recomended a couple friends of my @carlos3587 and @mayvil, those have very interesting and fun information. also they told me about @cervantes as a good steemiter.

I am from Caracas (Venezuela), but Delta Amacuro State have a very important space into my heart, All my family is from there, that is a magic place with beautly people.

I am 27 years old and I work in the grates Universidad Central of Venezuela, as a professor in my Alma Mater “the house that beat the shadows”. I have many hobbys and a greate passion, I like to dance and learn new styles, I discovered that Tribal and Tribal fusion are my weakness.

FB_IMG_1518374100283.jpg
This is me reciving my degree at the UCV… and also reciving my special reward for best score .

2018-02-11 14.39.02.jpg
This is me just before my American Tribal Style o ATS presentation.
Things that #Ilike
Things that #Idislike
DanceTake the caracas subway
Assist to the theaterUnconcidered persons
Read booksThe tree Tomato "frute"
BaseballMeat Empanadas
Coffe with milkMen call me strawberry on the street
The rain smellThe terror and suspense movies

See you in my next post

Instagram: @yelizacarias

Sort:  

Hey hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and keep smiling.

Hi Yelitmar how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hey! Love your intro post! If you keep on being so entertaining you’re going to do really great here. I love how and what you chose to show off to highlight your personality here (I also love empanadas!). :) Here are some tips that helped me get started. Good luck and see you around! @lilyraabe

Hi @yelyeduc

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here