Introduction My Self // Tak Kenal Maka Tak Jadi Sahabat Steemian

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys my name is yuriani pramaisuri, i am 21 years old, i was born on november so i am a scorpio.


![image]()

I was mixed blood hehe not a mixture of vampire and humans or humans and wolves like in the movies that I often watch, but a mix between ethnic batak and aceh. Sometimes i am to be confused when someone asked me, because I like both of them I'm not willing to say batak or aceh because I think it's unique have two tribes.

I am now studying at a college in aceh precisely in Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe and I take a major in Chemical Engineering. You must be wondering why chemistry? Instead of chemistry it's a lot of formulas that make headaches? Yes it is TRUE . But I don't know why I can survive until semester 8. So amazing right? "Please Applause". And if I can be honest I'm actually in the wrong direction. Never mind forget it.

My hobby? imagination ehh -_-
Actually my hobby is draw anime hehe. Now I want to be a comic artist "someone please help me realize my ridiculous dream". Actually my ideals are seasonal I mean like this. if I see people make comics I also want to make, if there are people who make a novel I also want to make, and if there are people who make hmmm I also so want eh -
-.

Oh my god I'm so tired. Okay enough until here my introduction. Sorry if this is too excessive and boring because I'm still a newbie.

Thank you for visiting at my intro.

Sort:  

welcome on steemit

Thank you sir
Please guidance and be regrads

Bisa.. Gabung2 di aplikasi discord aja. Karena di sana banyak steemian dan juga bagi2 ilmu di sna

Hehe iya terimakasih atas sarannya saya juga sudah bergabung di discord

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Nice to meet you @lopezdacruz I hope we can be friends hehe best regards

welcome to Steemit, Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too @k-steem86

Welcome here. Hope you find value and stay. Just remember it is not easy. It can break you down, posting and being ignored. Reach out and keep your senses about you. Some advice is good and some is not so genuine. I hope you make many lasting friendships with many genuine people here on steemit. The best advice I can give is join qurator and also upv4life. In qurator discord channel you can find many good people too. Even me ;-)

yes sir, thank you very much for your advice
hopefully i can survive and get many friends
and I hope we can be friends:)))