My introduction post to Hive

in #introduction β€’ 3 years ago

Hi Hivers,

FB_IMG_1619073933283.jpg

I would like to introduce myself πŸ™‚. I'm Zenn born in 1995 and a Taurus. My siblings are five males and one female, that makes us only two females.

Favorites...

Well for the color it's black and white, for this is an elegant combination. Food there are lot, foodie here but few are ice cream, chocolate and for viand it's Menudo. I love to stay at home thus it's my favorite place as well.

Polish_20210422_143051675.jpg

Menudo
Ice Cream

Education and Work...

I finished Secondary Education Major in MAPEH it's like Music and Physical Education in one. Yes you can say I love music specially dancing. πŸ’ƒThough at first I didn't get to practice my profession I had to work as soon as getting off college. Thus my first job was as a Counter cashier in a donut store, which lasted for nine months. Had to take a break to give birth to my lovely son, Vione.

FB_IMG_1619072290903.jpg

FB_IMG_1619072316162.jpg

Currently a teacher in Leyte and now practicing my profession for almost three years.

FB_IMG_1619073740230.jpg

Where I learned about hive?...

My sister-in-law @maddie30 actually introduced it to us but since work kept as both busy she had to do things for us first, like editing etc.

May my journey here in Hive be smooth and hopefully with everybody's help I'll get to become big somebody.πŸ™‚πŸ€ž

Anyeong!

Lovely as always,
Zenn

Sort: Β 

Pikat @shikika gin.aano pag.add profile..di daw mabutangan kumadto na hiya settings.

Oi! Meada na lage recruit! 😊 Same gadla han imo guin buhat pikat

Pikat @shikika my message ako ha messenger..

Hala! Anay check ko! Diri na kasi ako pirmi na check. 😊😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello @zennibatan. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Welcome Aboard!
Your going to love it here!
Have an Awesome Day!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thank you.😊

Your Very Welcome!

Welcome aboard iday! πŸ˜ƒ
Enjoy la! 😊

Congratulations @zennibatan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!