introducing myself to you all steemian, let us share experiences and help each other

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

good night, introduce me as a newcomer, welcome my warmth in the midst of steemian all to race in steemit platform

my name is zeriw from indonesia, i work as a private employee in aceh, my hope on steemit platform can help reduce my economic burden and can add friends, the main purpose of adding friends is to make it easy to get upvote on each of my later pots,
name: Zeriw
address: Aceh-Indonesia
hobby: write something definite
fans: @levicore
DSC_0043.JPG
here's my brief introduction hopefully fore I can work as much as possible on the steemit platform as a container to supplement my income and increase my level of agility to use steemit


U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400.jpg
#follow-me
@zeriw

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @zeriw!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, zeriw! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@zeriw, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @zeriw! You are welcome to steemit family!!

@zeriw ....welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @zeriw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @zeriw. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @vimal-gautam ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺