My introduction post

IMG_20230213_155232.jpg

Hello to all hive community members.
My name is babar @babardarzi Im 35 years old I'm married have 5 kids I'm living in Pakistan Punjab.
I received my primary education in my village after which I joined college and studied till class 12. After completing my studies I started learning sewing machine i.e. tailoring and soon started sewing as my own business. I managed to make it because I wanted to do my job.

IMG_20230213_171146.jpg

Any interest like cricket is my favorite hobby and since childhood I have been playing cricket now I am also very fond of meeting the world I also go to different places I also like to take pictures of different places.

I was told about this website by a friend named @adreesjan and I created my account on it I will share about the photographer and my work here by taking pictures of various beautiful places and uploading them here. Apart from what I will do, I will also show people about what I do as a tailor

It took me three years to find out about crypto currency and at that time I invested about a hundred dollars in it which would have ended a year ago because I didn't know which coin to invest in. Buy and keep that's why I lost and after that I didn't invest in crypto currency but I know full about crypto currency and maybe I invest in future because I know the future of crypto. Great for currency
I hope you like my first post and here I want to make friends and this job I want to do for life time.
Thanks a lot for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for following my advice and I welcome you to this platform and let you know that you will learn a lot on this platform. By looking at their work, you also continue to work so that you continue to be guided

Adrees Bhai thank you I do my best