INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF


On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is zuhrul mubaraq. My steemit account name is lovesteemian. I am the second of two children. I was born in nibong, 18 mai 2000.

Currently, my family and I live in nibong aceh north. Speaking of hobby problems, of course my hobby is playing football. Because of my love of the ball foot, I also have the goal to become an international football player later. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.


*Indonesia*

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya zuhrul mubaraq. Nama akun steemit saya lovesteemian. Saya merupakan anak kedua dari dua bersaudara. Saya lahir di nibong, 18 mai 2000. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di nibong aceh utara.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu hobi saya bermain bola kaki. Karena kecintaan saya terhadap bola kaki, saya pun mempunyai cita-cita untuk menjadi seorang pemain bola internasional kelak nanti. Semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercapai.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya.

Saya ucapkan terimakasih.