My introduction post

After a year not finding the Time to really start my new Social media life here, life threw me a curveball as you may see on this image!
IMG_4717.jpeg
So now I finally got the time to say: hello everybody and thank you @solymi for introducing me to this community!
I am an actor, singer, voice actor, movie and history nerd with a way too wide spectrum of interests ranging from history and astrophysics to gaming(dota 2 consumed my privat life for 2 years) and every kind of artistic expression! I don’t really know what kind of content I will post here, only time will tell. But I am really looking forward to a new sozial media experience!

Sort:  

May the reasons to return be healthier and more delightful than the start! Wishing you a fast and seamless recovery, and a warm welcome from Newbie to Newbie!

Oh thank you so much!!! The recovery is going smoothly. And well… if you are a newbie too: welcome to you too!

Welcome @heathbadger !
I hope that the curved ball that life threw you resolves smoothly and easy.
About the content that you will post here, I can only give you an advise, always be original, using your own words, ideas, images, etc ;) The rest will come after that!

Enjoy the ride ;)

Thank you for the tips!

Glad you made it!
!hiqvote

@solymi, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @heathbadger gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations @heathbadger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Hey @heathbadger, here is a little bit of BEER from @prinzvalium for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .