Sort:  

Currently right now it's War free speech and silencing people's dissent with removal of financial rewards.

Basically a bunch of people are getting paid a lot of money to download important information related to the scam pandemic.

In fact quite a bit of really good content creators are being harassed and threatened we have certain rules here that are used against new people so that's why I wanted to reach out.

Especially cuz the community snitch apparently doesn't like something you have to say however he is just sucking up trying to get attention.

Best thing I can do is advise you to automate your account with hive.vote and get Hive keychain to store your passwords in. Tribaldex and leodex are linked and every time I vote you I'm paying you in Hive as well as other cryptocurrencies.

Basically then you take some of that and start trading and building your own influence so that you can help support other individuals speaking freely.

He walked in at an interesting time...

I'm an older person here on the blockchain.

Today I saw a very ungrateful new user. Username: info-justice

If you have some time please write a comment below his latest post about his long list of complains about hive ecosystem.

I did the basic comment but if you do this favour when you get sometime, I will highly appreciate this favour.

This is what was said for me to wander here and check into your content.
I found this person to be misleading when you are brand new.

I'd love to support you in growing and being able to have a investment here like I do for mainly interacting with people and having fun.

Basically this person is going around lying about others to better himself.

Like like crabs in a pot. He is trying to pull others down and make himself look better.