Intro

I'll be brief. So much that I'm already finished.

Just kidding!

I really don't know what to do here, so I'll just say that life experiences made me skeptical and I'm currently taking a trust exercise here in Steemit!
Also, I'm a multijob, multishaped person. What does it mean? That one day I'mma be posting about a cooking test and the next I may be taking about my student's homework. Within a fortnight I'll be a Tea Sommelier, next semester I might be doing a proficiency test in Japanese or a tarantella presentation...
It'll be altogether much confusing. But that's me ^.^

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha it will be LEGEN-wait for it-DARY! LEGENDARY!!!

You look like an amazing person, I'm quite sure trending will soon come to you!

you just have a new follower!

I choose the red pill!!

Welcome to the family :D

Thanks! 😚