The High and Low

photo_2020-09-03_00-07-30.jpg

BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF MARIKINA FROM RIZAL

Hello there, fellow crypto enthusiasts and creative pips! My name is Jeremy, but you may also know me as jvcr8tives. I'm a 32-year-old residing in the beautiful Marikina City, known not only for its cleanliness but also as the Philippines' shoe capital.

316414956_5781337935238603_4351941023304413679_n.jpg

PLMAR GOLDEN WOLVES PEPSQUAD

My passion for sports runs deep, and you'll often find me on the soccer field, practicing taekwondo, or engaging in a game of badminton. Over the years, I've proudly collected medals for my active participation in these athletic pursuits. Even during my formative years in elementary and high school, I was an avid participant in dance competitions and poster-making contests. I had the honor of being part of the PLMAR GOLDEN WOLVES PEPSQUAD, showcasing our spirit and talent. Life threw its challenges at me, but I was undaunted. I chose the path of a working student, a journey that extended my educational journey to five years as I couldn't take a full course load every semester. Nevertheless, I persevered and walked proudly with a diploma in Hotel and Restaurant Management.

42194970_1987488101290291_8189596223573852160_n.jpg

THE CORPORATE WORLD

After graduation, I took my first steps into the professional world. Fast forward to today, and I'm on my fifth job, successfully navigating the corporate landscape for the past five years.

photo_2022-01-01_04-49-50.jpg

THE FIRST MEET UP

Then I met @vantam36, our first year we were blessed with our first child. However, when the pandemic disrupted our lives, I regrettably found myself without a job.

78954665_2731477983557962_2209688058779926528_n.jpg

SIDE HUSTLES

But I refused to let adversity define me. I explored online selling and even became a delivery rider to make ends meet.

Untitled-1.jpg

WFH

As the work-from-home trend gained momentum, I seized the opportunity to expand my skill set. I dived into tutorials across various social media platforms and soon found my calling as a freelance video and graphic editor.

280576230_5227340143971721_8084772251816833595_n.jpg

THE HIGH AND LOW

Now, let me take you on a journey through the world of cryptocurrency. It all began when I met my wife, who introduced me to the fascinating realm of digital assets. With her guidance and effective strategies, I embarked on my investment journey, and in my first year, I managed to accrue nearly 50,000 pesos. This success encouraged us to diversify our investments across different platforms, aiming for further financial growth.

Untitled-1.jpg

THE PLAN B(BUSINESS)

Sadly, the crypto market took a hit during the Russia-Ukraine conflict, resulting in the loss of our investments. It was a heart-wrenching setback. However, we channeled our energy into building a business, leveraging the knowledge and support we had gained from the crypto world.

During this transformative period, a thoughtful coworker introduced me to HIVE, an incredible crypto network that allows me to monetize my blogs, not just for personal gain but also for the betterment of the community. With my skills in design and video editing, I'm excited to share my expertise, tips, and tricks through my blog content.

Before I wrap up, I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Ms. @cthings, @nachtsecre, and Sir @guruvaj for their unwavering guidance and support on my journey through this platform. Their kindness and assistance have been invaluable.

So, fasten your seatbelts and get ready for an exhilarating and creative journey with me on this platform. Let's exchange knowledge, learn from one another, and grow together. I eagerly anticipate engaging with you in my upcoming posts!

Disclaimer: All photos uploaded here are owned by me

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, @jvcr8tives!
Can't wait to read more from you, especially when it comes to editing!
Have fun here ✨

Thank you very much Ms @cthings for guiding me and my wife, I can't wait for my next blog posts

Congratulations @jvcr8tives! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

Always happy to teach someone❤️

Hello, sir, @guruvaj. I am very grateful for introducing us to the hive and for tirelessly giving tips. God bless always😇

It is my advocacy, the happiness is mine.
Thank you too.

Welcome to Hive mate. I wish you great fortune in this new adventure.

Hi @jonsnow1983, thank you very much for the greetings and support. Have a nice day. God bless.😇

Loading...

Welcome to Hive.

Hi @beerbod, thank you very much for the greetings. God bless us.

Wow! Welcome to Hive, @jvcr8tives!! Can't wait your upcoming blogs. 🤗

Thanks, @wind.chime, for introducing us to Ms. @cthings. I can't wait for your next blog post.

Welcome Jeremy! Hive family is happy to have you onboard!

Hi @gabrielatravels, thank you very much for the greetings and support. Have a nice day. God bless us.

Thanks! Have a lovely weekend 💖

Welcome to Hive @jvcr8tives. See you on your next blogs! 😊

@nachtsecre, thanks for introducing us to Ms. @cthings. I can't wait for your next blog post.

Welcome onboard. You will do well here

Hi @oredebby, thank you very much for the greetings. God bless.

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Remember that the biggest advantage to our platform is the resilience of a blockchain where you own your content. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thanks a lot @jacobtothe for the support and the resource credit

Oh hello, nice moto and panda food bag!
Welcome to Hive! Hug from Rio de Janeiro Brasil

Hi @boeltermc! thank you for the greeting. Ohh, you're from Brazil? it's really beautiful there. I hope one day we can visit there.