Brief Introduction about myself

in #introductionpost2 years ago (edited)

Hello, hive community, my name is Anyalebechi Prince Chisom, I am from Abia state, Nigeria. I am a 300-level student at the Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture Umudike, Nigeria where I am currently studying electrical engineering.

This happens to be my first post here on the hive blog I am very excited to be part of the hive community. and to get to interact with amazing people on the platform. I got to know about hive from a YouTube video from @braaiboy where he talked about the potential in the hive community for everyone and what I found very fascinating was the fact I can post my written contents on hive and earn from it.

I have also taken my time to go through posts from other hive users and I found a lot of them to be very educative and expository, I must say hive is such an amazing platform to be in.

I am an avid reader and a content creator. I love playing games and researching on latest techs. I will be adding my little 10 cent to the hive community by posting educative and informative contents on the community and also get to learn from others in the community as well. I would be very glad to meet new friends here and also get to share ideas with them.

Once again thanks so much hive community and also a big thank you to @braaiboy, tho you might not know me but I must say, your video on YouTube was very informative.