First Hive Post!

in #introductions4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community!

Just wanted to poke my head in and post for the sake of solidarity. I can't believe what has elapsed over the course of these past few months.

Its amazing to see what progress has been made, and I am definitely excited to see Hive this time next year to behold just how much can be done with a motivated community.

I have been getting alot of questions about joining HIVE and how to (even from old steem users who are out of the loop!) but most importantly I am seeing solidarity with HIVE spread out amongst all the blockchain/crypto world!

Pretty incredible! :)

Anyways, I do youtube videos once in a blue moon and am planning on posting on lbry, also I am an endless retweeter for airdrops (well cuz I am broke!)

Hope to see some old friends and definitely make new ones around here!

HIVE.gif