You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Sort:  

I agree with you - "at the end all your post(s) will be worth it". Putting time in to share what you love and creating good content is a great thing. And very few things happen overnight. Most things that have real value take time to create and develop. I think posting for the pleasure of sharing and connecting is one of the best motivations because it isn't dependent on factors out of our control. We can feel satisfied knowing that we've done a quality post and made something good. Thanks for the welcome!