You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions6 years ago

Impressive introduction! Beautiful art and I sense your spirituality wonderfully colors your landscape designs. My wife and I have created a woodland garden in the suburbs that serves as an "oasis" for people, pollinators, birds and squirrels! Your designs here show that same connectedness. I look forward to seeing more!!!
defd5a9fac4b4249-photo.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, that photo is gorgeous! Melts my soul! You are spot on about the spirituality - it is a big part of everything I do, because it is who I am inside - and that is always going to come out (even in ways we don't always understand) I love your approach to creating your woodland garden. I wish I could just sit in it and enjoy the stillness, the beauty and the life. Thank you for a beautiful welcome. My heart is happy right now.