Beginning Again!! with Steemit & Dtube

in #introductions6 years ago

Hello Steemit! So excited to be here with you all! My name Julie Bella.

I'm an artist, writer, and fledgling musician. I love to make great food, and I love adventures.
I grew up around the ocean

Good Eats

I'm always creating new recipes and improvising in the kitchen. I love fresh, good quality food. I've grown a lot of our food over the years (we've even raised chickens for eggs, and rabbits for adding fertilizer [aka, rabbit poop, haha!] to the soil – all in a suburban neighborhood!) And I like to support local farmers when we can. I'm looking forward to sharing recipes and food related goodness here.

New Adventures
I'm currently working on my own blog https://www.providr.com/

And now here I am with Steemit!
I'm so excited about what the future will bring and this new adventure with you all!
Here's to the beginning again!

Julie Bella @juliebella

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Officially welcome! I'll be following you for updates and more awesome travel pics :-)

Welcome to Steemit! You said you grew up around the ocean. Where abouts and what ocean? Love the photos. Hope you find yourself at home here and reach out if there is anything I can help with.

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new too. I also love adventures and food, both eating out and making it myself at home.

Thanks. Support & Follow

You are amazingly so much beautiful.

Welcome to steemit.

And your baby doll is cute.

Thanks Support me by Following

Welcome to steemit, enjoy it

Awesome! Pretty Pic of you both. :) I only see the ocean when I'm on vacation and its always nice.