I am 18. Beginning & My First Post On Steemit

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! So excited to be here with you all! My name is Julie Bella & I am 18.

I'm an artist, traveler, writer, and fledgling musician. I love to make great food, and I love adventures.

Thanks!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @juliebella! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to absolutely love it here! It is so much fun! Everyone is so very nice and helpful! Great intro! Thank you very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Two thumbs up! I'm upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

heloo. welcome@juliebella. weldone for the first post.. have anice day

Nice post. Good work. I just upvoted you! Now it's your turn. Let's help each other and grow as well.

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and my sister @therainbow ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Welcome to steemit

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

I too like writing hopefully when I get my chapters for my book up you can bounce your ideas my way

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit community

Hello and welcome! It‘s good to have you here. I wish you a lot of fun here :)

Welcome dear

Loading...