You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

Hello and thank you for the welcome! I love that what I've said speaks to you. That makes my heart happy.
So glad that you are getting back into painting. Your whale painting that you posted is lovely! You've got beautiful skills from what I see!
I'm definitely looking forward to sharing more of my garden design work. That part of my life has been constantly growing - a huge joy and lots of challenge too. It's stretching me in lots of good ways and has created a lot of growth in me as a person and an artist.
I really love your style of photography that you've been posting. I like the up-close interest shots. I'd like to do more paintings like that - you're inspiring me.
Thanks for sharing my post. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work too. Thanks again for connecting.