Hello from Los Angeles!

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

I'm musicalalchemy, hailing from Los Angeles. I enjoy writing music, hiking and new adventures.

...and hanging with my pup!

Follow if you find interest. Thanks!IMG_1291.JPG

Sort:  

Hi @musicalalchemy like you, i'm new to Steemit..and I love music.. I've check out your soundcloud acct.. you have done far more than just a decent job. i will follow you and hope you would support me back:)

Thanks for listening @applehoang and appreciate your kind words! I'll definitely check you out.

I treat SoundCloud mostly as a scrapbook of sorts...

Here is a more recent track I worked:
https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@musicalalchemy/original-music-romina-different-direction-remix

Welcome to Steem @musicalalchemy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @musicalalchemy. Nice to meet you and your dog. What a great picture you have posted!! I look forward to seeing your posts..what will you write about?

Thanks! My writings will mostly be short little clips of my adventures and music that I create. I followed you and look forward to seeing your adventures!

I'm looking forward to seeing your material. Yay!

Welcome aboard @musicalalchemy Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.

Cool man, looking forward to your adventures! Following

welcome to the Community, Musicalalchemy!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hey musicalalchemy,
I'd love to hear some music of yours :)

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks! Will do!