You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions6 years ago

Right on Kara, welcome to Steemit and stoked to see where your adventures lead! Would love to hear more about creating a garden perfect for me (or anyone) and I'm ultra-psyched to see you get back into surfing. Any sport where we ride earth energy is rad! Again, welcome!

Sort:  

Thanks so much!! I'm super stoked to be able to pursue the things I love. And very excited that I'm finally sharing those things in a broader way. Yes, the ocean and surfing have been calling to me. I'm going to be carving out some free time here soon, so surfing here I come! I love that - "we ride earth energy". Cool description.
I read your article on Sugar Overdose - great post! I can so relate. I left you a comment and gave you an upvote. Nice work.

Excellent, psyched to have you on board. To earth energy & art! :)