Introduction

in #introductions8 years ago (edited)

Hello! I just joined Steem at the encouragement of my husband who has been reading and upvoting non-stop. I don't know my way around yet, but I've found a few interesting things to read already.

I'm a 29 year old first time expecting mom, 4th grade teacher, yoga enthusiast, baker, and lover of all things DIY. Mostly I plan to share tutorials and pictures of my cakes and other baked goods, but this may change with the arrival of baby Luke in December. I can't wait to be a mom and am sure I'll share plenty of things about my son as well. I'll also post the occasional funny or inspirational story from my classroom and DIY projects I complete around the house. Thanks for reading, and please like/comment for baby Luke!

Sort:  

Welcome!

Glad to have you on board.

welcome to steemit!