BEST MEMORIES OF MY TRIP FROM STEEM TO HIVEBLOG

in #introductory4 years ago (edited)

img_0601.jpg

Hi, how are you guys!

Do you still remember, it's me, your friend who used to surf here together. I have a story to share with all of you.

To be precise 3 years ago, I was introduced to crypto and blockchain for the first time. I, who used to be active as a designer and blogger, didn't know what blockchain was, then one day one of my brothers contacted me by phone, "Hello, man, what have you been busy with?" I replied, “No, I just used to write, And made several graphic design projects”. At that time he told me a website where the site can make money, I was very curious and I got steem, more and more curious about how it works, didn't wait long for me to register an account to log into steem, but somehow it's hard once. I've been waiting for almost a week for the account registration approval process, until I'm disappointed.

On the 9th day I waited for the account approval process, suddenly at 14.30 noon an email was received, and the good news was that my steem account was approved.

Without waiting long, I jumped in and surfed there. By my brother, you have to introduce yourself first before creating content or works, otherwise people there will not recognize you and your content will not be appreciated.

Then I hurriedly made a self-introduction post which I aimed at #introduceyourself and #introduction. There are some people who respond, it makes me proud.

img_0508.png

Continuing the story, I am more and more curious to get a reward that I can turn into money. To be honest at that time I wasn't 100% sure that steem was cashable. Without getting bored, it took almost 2 months but I didn't get anything there, but I have started to feel comfortable writing there. An idea emerged to invite friends, both coworkers and schoolmates. I introduce this to them and invite them to join, they are all positive.

These are some of the posts I have with my friends while reaching out to people and forming communities.

img_0520.png

img_0519.png

Here the big whales are present such as @xaero1, @acidyo, @wackou, @hoho, @slowwalker, @teukumukhlis, @rolandp, and others. I miss them, I wish them good health and a beautiful life.

After that I became more motivated and excited, every day I thought of unique and interesting content to share. So, one day, I invited some seniors who have long joined the crypto world, I want them to share experiences and share knowledge.

That's the atmosphere when we met and ate together, among them who participated in this event were @steemvest17, @ksyusteem, @anasz, @curisea, @taufar, @ejhasteem, @marconah, @abudar, @anzirpasai, @mulawarman, @owner99 and there are some that don't. please mention.

img_0515.png

img_0516.jpg

There is something more proud of the photos above, where in this post is my first post that gets the most rewards. I am very happy, there are big whales who come to appreciate and vote on the posts, @blocktrades, @kevinwong, @demotruk, @snowflake, @freeyourmind, @someonenewhoisme, @ rok-sivante, @abdullar, @cnstlf60, @itsmen3d, @ awgbibb, @good-karma, @robrigo, @gutzofter, @rolandp and others. please mention.

img_0517.png

That's when I first enjoyed it, it could actually be cash. This is the first time I've turned it into cash. I thank all of you.

But now that I've lost them, how are you all. I wish you well and enjoy a wonderful life.

Actually I still have many interesting stories after that incident. Where the development of the community is large, I continue to provide support to them even though I can't give them a big upvote, but I can help them to create content that deserves appreciation and high upvote.

I can hardly believe that the nearly 4 city people I have invited to join here have all succeeded with their jobs. I keep telling them, to make perfect progress then build a community and share with new people.

Maybe you don't believe it, but you can prove it from my followers on the profile page, on average there are my followers that I invite to play and surf in the blockchain world.

And now, @hiveblog comes with various interesting developments. This is exactly the first time I have registered my account, my feeling is that one day it will be at its peak, even now @hive has reached its peak. Congratulations!

Hmmm!

Actually I still want to write a story last night about fond memories of the past, I'm afraid you will be bored with this story. Maybe this is meaningless but very valuable to me.

 And, I'll tell you again after this.  See you again ..

Regards, foways