MY INTRODUCTION ON HIVE

in #introductorylast year

Hello, Hive community!

My Bio
I'm excited to be joining this vibrant and dynamic platform, and I am looking forward to sharing my thoughts ,ideas, and experiences with all of you.
My name is Lordwise Laryea, a multi-dimensional individual who originates from Greater Accra which is the capital of Ghana. I've been on this planet for 21 years now and i can't even believe how fast time goes by.

A little bit about me; I'm a writer, researcher, and a lifelong learner. I'm passionate about exploring new ideas, engaging in thoughtful discussions, and making meaningful connections with people from all over the world.I believe that we all have something valuable to contribute and,I'm excited to be part of a community that values diversity, creativity, and collaboration.

Education & Interests
I'm a final year student of Ghana School Of Surveying And Mapping pursuing Surveying Engineering. Despite the fact that I am an engineering student, I also have great interest in fitness, martial arts, crypto updates, music, self improvement and positive relationships. Engineering is an interesting field that's why I chose to pursue it.

![()
On this blog, I'll be sharing my thoughts on a wide range of topics, including current events, politics, culture, science, technology, and more. I'll also be sharing some of my own writing, including poetry and documentaries.My goal is to create a space where we can engage in constructive discussions about issues that matter to us.

I'm also looking forward to learning from all of you since I believe we all have something to learn, and I'm excited to be part of a community that values knowledge , curiosity and growth.

Thank you for welcoming me to Hiveblog, I really enjoy your hospitality and I'm looking forward to getting to know all of you better!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR VALUABLE TIME AND ATTENTION PAID IN READING MY POST. I AM VERY APPRECIATIVE OF IT . HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @lordwise! I hope you have a wonderful time here 😁

Thank you very much for the warm welcome. I really appreciate your hospitality

Loading...

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @lordwise!

Before anything else, how did you find out about Hive or who invited you here?

We only have a few people here share their knowledge about the surveying and construction and so we are happy to have you here. You can tell us all about it in Construction World or Construction. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

Thank you very much @indayclara for showing great concern on my introductory post. I once again appreciate the fact that you're guiding me to the best communities to publish my ideas based on my area of specialization and also cautioning me on the don'ts of this platform.I was introduced to hive by a friend in my school of which I am really grateful to him for that. I really appreciate your hospitality.

Welcome to the Hive community @lordwise!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome @lordwise to Hive! That was a great introduction. There are several communities here on the blockchain of varying interests that you can choose from to engage with. It looks like you already found your way to The Terminal, so that is awesome! That is a great resource to find help if you ever need it. BEst wishes.

Thanks for the warm welcome @coinjoe

You are so welcome.

Welcome to the hive community

Thank you ful-too-fun

Hello @lordwise welcome to Hive and I know you will really enjoy it here.

Surveying And Mapping pursuing Surveying Engineering.

Oh nice, I work at a GIS firm and I have so many surveyors as friends.

Interesting to know dear, Geographic Information System personnels usually work hand in hand with surveyors on issues pertaining to remote sensing, geodesy ,among others .Thank you very much for warmly welcoming me to this platform @ibbtammy.I really appreciate that. I guess you're from Nigeria.

You are most welcome and I'm from Heaven🤣